Tickets & Box Office

Box Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
For ticket information please call the Box Office at:

Season Membership Order Form pdf

National Performance SeasonTheater Program PerformanceMusic Program PerformanceKids/Community Performances

Individual
Senior
Mike Super
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM - Main Stage
Individual $ 35, 30, 25
Senior/Student $ 32, 27, 22
Farewell Angelina
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:30 PM - Main Stage
Individual $ 35, 30, 25
Senior/Student $ 32, 27, 22
I Am, He Said: A Celebration of Neil Diamond - Starring Matt Vee
Friday, November 01, 2019 - 7:30 PM - Main Stage
Individual $ 39, 35, 29
Senior/Student $ 36, 32, 26
This Wonderful Life
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 - 7:30 PM - Main Stage
Individual $ 25, 20
N/A
This Wonderful Life
Thursday, December 05, 2019 - 7:30 PM - Main Stage
Individual $ 25, 20
N/A
Christmas with the Nelsons
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:30 PM - Main Stage
Individual $ 39, 35, 29
Senior/Student $ 36, 32, 26
The Good Humor Men
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 7:30 PM - Main Stage
Individual $ 35, 30, 25
Senior/Student $ 32, 27, 22
Jimmy Webb
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:30 PM - Main Stage
Individual $ 39, 35, 29
Senior/Student $ 36, 32, 26
The Young Irelanders
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 7:30 PM - Main Stage
Individual $ 39, 35, 29
Senior/Student $ 36, 32, 26
Al Jardine: A Postcard from California
Friday, April 03, 2020 - 7:30 PM - Main Stage
Individual $ 39, 35, 29
Senior/Student $ 36, 32, 26

Individual tickets sold for each show.
Prices will vary and are subject to change without notice.
All tickets are subject to a service fee.

For National Performance Season shows only:
Seniors - 65 and older
Child/Student pricing available (ages 21 and under). Contact the Box Office for details.
Group Discount available for 12 or more.